Dear Friends and Followers,

As I embark on a new chapter in my life, I wanted to take a moment to express my heartfelt gratitude to each and every one of you who has been a part of my journey here on this platform. It is with mixed emotions that I announce April 13th as the date of my last post on this website. While bidding farewell may seem bittersweet, I am filled with excitement for the new horizons that await me beyond the confines of social media.

Over the years, this platform has been more than just a virtual space; it has been a community where I have connected with like-minded individuals, shared stories, and exchanged ideas. Your support, engagement, and encouragement have been invaluable, shaping not only my online presence but also my personal growth.

However, as I reflect on the essence of retirement and the desire for greater simplicity and authenticity, I have come to the realization that it is time for me to step back from the digital realm and embrace a more intentional way of living. While social media has enriched my life in many ways, I believe that true fulfillment lies in embracing the present moment, fostering meaningful connections, and pursuing passions beyond the screen.

As I bid adieu to this platform, I invite you to join me in celebrating the beauty of life beyond social media. Let us cherish the richness of face-to-face interactions, the joy of pursuing hobbies and interests offline, and the serenity of being fully present in each moment. While our paths may diverge in the digital landscape, know that the memories we have shared will forever remain etched in my heart.

In the days leading up to April 13th, I look forward to reminiscing on our shared experiences, expressing gratitude for the connections forged, and embracing the spirit of new beginnings. Though this may mark the end of one chapter, it also signals the dawn of a new adventure filled with endless possibilities and untapped potentials.

Thank you once again for being a part of my journey. May we continue to inspire and uplift each other in all our future endeavors, both online and offline.

With heartfelt gratitude and warmest wishes,

Linda – Always By Your Side

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.